Focusing on
THE PEOPLE
Fröhliche junge Frau.

Management & Consulting

In addition to the extensive range of medical services, our area of expertise includes "Health Management and Consulting". In this sector, we have been active for some time in many European countries, MENA countries (Middle East & North Africa), Central Asia and China and have been able to establish a good international reputation. When it comes to rehabilitation management, nursing and care facilities, we look back on almost 40 years of experience, and thus an abundance of collected know-how. This knowledge and the continuous involvement of economic factors as well as constantly changing market conditions enable  us to provide our clients with high-quality and well-thought-out solutions in terms of planning, developing concepts and hospital management. Customer satisfaction, long-term customer loyalty and a constant improvement of our service quality are enormously important to us. Therefore, we always focus on professional advice, taking into account your individual wishes, needs and requirements.

The consulting of SANLAS Holding includes the following services:

  • Consulting and project development
  • Idea and concept development
  • Planning and construction management
  • Project Management
  • Operational management of rehabilitation, nursing care and senior care facilities
  • Training and further education
  • Marketing and patient acquisition
  • IT solutions and management for healthcare
  • Quality management in the health care sector
  • Accounting and controlling
  • International patient tourism

Our know-how on health management and consulting has been and is continuously used in setting up and operating our own SANLAS Holding facilities. Accordingly, many projects have already been successfully implemented

Selected, successfully implemented projects of SANLAS Holding

Private Hospital Hollenburg, Haus Mariatrost and Haus Weinitzen:

These projects were fully implemented by SANLAS HOLDING in cooperation with consultants - from property procurement to project development and finalizationn addition to its features and equipment, Haus Weinitzen is distinguished by its ecologically sustainable heating, which is provided by a biomass heating plant using wood chips. The biomass heating plant, used for heating other buildings as well, is a "genuine" SANLAS project from development to commissioning. It limits combustion into the atmosphere by approximately a quarter of a million litres of heating oil per year.

Private Hospital St. Radegund:

Out of necessity and in order to further provide our patients with high-quality medical-therapeutic care, in 2014/2015 an additional 75 patient rooms, an extension of the therapy area and the dining room, as well as the redesign of individual therapy rooms took place. Proudly, SANLAS Holding was completely in charge of the entire process every step of the way.

Private Hospital Hollenburg

Rehabilitation for patrons with mental illnesses

Privatklinik Hollenburg in eine schöne Landschaft eingebettet.

Haus Mariatrost

Care facility for patrons with mental illnesses

Außenansicht von Haus Mariatrost mit der Basilika im Hintergrund.

Haus Weinitzen

Care facility for patrons with mental illnesses

Außenansicht des Haus Weinitzen, eingebettet in der Natur.

Private Hospital St. Radegund

Rehabilitation for mental illnesses

Außenbereich der Privatklinik St. Radegund.

DER MENSCH
im Mittelpunkt
Fröhliche junge Frau.

Management & Consulting

Zusätzlich zum umfangreichen Angebot an medizinischen Leistungen zählt zu unseren Kompetenzen der Bereich „Gesundheitsmanagement und Consulting“. Auf diesem Sektor sind wir bereits seit geraumer Zeit in vielen Ländern Europas, MENA Staaten (Middle East & North Africa), Zentralasien und China tätig und konnten uns dadurch international einen guten Ruf aufbauen. In der Führung von Rehabilitations-, Pflegeeinrichtungen blicken wir auf nahezu 40 Jahre Erfahrung und damit jede Menge gesammeltes Know-how zurück. Dieses Wissen und das kontinuierliche Miteinbeziehen wirtschaftlicher Faktoren sowie ständig wechselnder Marktgegebenheiten machen es uns möglich, unseren Auftraggebern hochwertige und gut durchdachte Lösungen in puncto Planung, Konzeption und Krankenhausmanagement zu liefern. Kundenzufriedenheit, langfristige Kundenbindung und die ständige Verbesserung unserer Dienstleistungsqualität sind uns enorm wichtig. Um das dauerhaft zu gewährleisten, legen wir unser Hauptaugenmerk stets auf professionelle Beratung unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer individuellen Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen.

Das Consulting der SANLAS Holding inkludiert folgende Leistungen:

  • Beratung und Projektierung
  • Ideenentwicklung und Konzepterstellung
  • Planung und Baumanagement
  • Projektmanagement
  • Betriebsführung von Rehabilitations-, Pflege- und Senioreneinrichtungen
  • Schulungen und Weiterbildungen
  • Marketing und Patientenakquise
  • IT-Lösungen und Management für Gesundheitseinrichtungen
  • Qualitätsmanagement im Gesundheitssektor
  • Rechnungswesen und Controlling
  • Internationaler Patiententourismus

Das Know-how über Gesundheitsmanagement und Consulting wurde und wird auch weiterhin für Aufbau und Betrieb der eigenen SANLAS Holding Einrichtungen genutzt. Demnach konnten bereits einige Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt werden.

Ausgewählte, erfolgreich umgesetzte Projekte der SANLAS Holding

Privatklinik Hollenburg, Haus Mariatrost und Haus Weinitzen:

Diese Projekte wurden von der Beschaffung des Grundstücks über die Projektentwicklung bis hin zur Umsetzung aller Schritte unter Beiziehung von Konsulenten zur Gänze von uns realisiert. Das Haus Weinitzen zeichnet sich neben der besonderen Ausstattung auch durch eine ökologisch-nachhaltige Beheizung aus, die durch ein Biomasseheizwerk mittels Waldhackgut erfolgt. Das Biomasseheizwerk, an das auch weitere Gebäude angeschlossen sind, ist ebenfalls von der Entwicklung bis zur Inbetriebnahme ein „echtes“ SANLAS-Projekt, das der Atmosphäre pro Jahr die Verbrennung von ca. ¼ Mio. Liter Heizöl erspart.

Privatklinik St. Radegund:

Um dem wachsenden Bedarf nachzukommen und weiterhin hochqualitative, medizinisch-therapeutische Betreuung bieten zu können, wurden in der Privatklinik St. Radegund in den Jahren 2014/2015 75 Patientenzimmer zugebaut, der Therapiebereich und der Speisesaal erweitert sowie Einzeltherapieräume neu gestaltet. Auch dieses Projekt wurde in sämtlichen Projektphasen von der SANLAS Holding umgesetzt.

Privatklinik Hollenburg

Rehabilitation für psychische Erkrankungen

Privatklinik Hollenburg in eine schöne Landschaft eingebettet.

Haus Mariatrost

Pflegeeinrichtung für psychisch kranke Menschen

Außenansicht von Haus Mariatrost mit der Basilika im Hintergrund.

Haus Weinitzen

Pflegeeinrichtung für psychisch kranke Menschen

Außenansicht des Haus Weinitzen, eingebettet in der Natur.

Privatklinik St. Radegund

Rehabilitation für psychische Erkrankungen

Außenbereich der Privatklinik St. Radegund.