Zufriedene Kundin der Privatklinik Laßnitzhöhe.

Team

To ensure the best possible care for our patients, at Private Hospital Laßnitzhöhe we have a qualified and experienced team of specialists, assistant physicians, nursing staff and therapists at our patient's disposal. Together, we strive to provide our patients with care and an environment of the highest professional and human competence.

CAREER IN SANLAS

BECOME A PART OF OUR TEAM!

Here you can see all our open positions.

You are also welcomed to contact us for an initiative  – we look forward to receiving your online application!

Open positions

Collegial leadership

Prim. Dr. Walter Kreuzig

Medical Director

+43 3133 2274
w.kreuzig@sanlas.at

Herr Gerald Flasser.

Gerald Flaßer

Administrative Director

+43 3133 2274
g.flasser@sanlas.at

Brigitte Kraus, MSc

Care Management

+43 3133 2274
b.kraus@sanlas.at

SANLAS Holding

Division manager

Reception
Neurology
Orthopaedy
Stationsärzte
Physiotherapy
Department administration
Sport medicine
Ergotherapy
Logopedy

Daniela Wagner
+43 3133 2274
d.wagner@sanlas.at


Educational leave
Tina Freiberger, BSc
+43 3133 2274
t.freiberger@sanlas.at

Dietetics
Massage

Bernhard Santner   
+43 3133 2274
b.santner@sanlas.at

Managing directors

OMR Prim. Prof. Dr. Günter Nebel

+43 3133 2274 9110
office@sanlas.at