Zufriedene Kundin der Privatklinik Laßnitzhöhe.

Team

To ensure the best possible care for our patients, at Private Hospital Laßnitzhöhe we have a qualified and experienced team of specialists, assistant physicians, nursing staff and therapists at our patient's disposal. Together, we strive to provide our patients with care and an environment of the highest professional and human competence.

CAREER IN SANLAS

BECOME A PART OF OUR TEAM!

Here you can see all our open positions.

You are also welcomed to contact us for an initiative  – we look forward to receiving your online application!

Open positions

Collegial leadership

Prim. Dr. Eva Kronberger-Schaffer

Medical Director

+43 3133 2274 - 2331
e.kronberger-schaffer@sanlas.at

Herr Gerald Flasser.

Gerald Flaßer

Administrative Director

+43 3133 2274
g.flasser@sanlas.at

Katrin Köfer, MSc, MPH

Care Management

+43 3133 2274
k.koefer@sanlas.at

SANLAS Holding

Division manager

Reception
Neurology

FOA OA Dr. Sonja Marsche
+43 3133 2274
s.marsche@sanlas.at

FOA Dr. Carmen Pschaid
+43 3133 2274
c.pschaid@sanlas.at

FA Dr. Marcella Hiesl   
+43 3133 2274
m.hiesl@sanlas.at

OA Dr. Silvia Legat-Wallner

+43 3133 2274 - 4211
s.legat-wallner@sanlas.at

FA Dr. Marlene Artz  
+43 3133 2274 - 2023
m.artz@sanlas.at

Internal medicine
Physiotherapy
Ergotherapy
TCM and Laser Team

FA Dr. Marlene Artz
+43 3133 2274 - 2023
m.artz@sanlas.at

Dr. Claudia Topolovec
+43 3133 2274 - 1518
c.topolovec@sanlas.at

OA Dr. Silvia Legat- Wallner
+43 3133 2274 - 4211
s.legat-wallner@sanlas.at

Dr. Sheng Ze Min
+43 3133 2274 - 6371

Esther Kehling (PT)
 

Department administration

1. Floor: Jutta Henkel
+43 3133 2274
j.henkel@sanlas.at

2. Floor: Silvana Genz
+43 3133 2274
info@privatklinik-lassnitzhoehe.at

3. Floor: Martina Absenger
+43 3133 2274
m.absenger@sanlas.at

4. and 5 Floor:

Maximilian Zangl
+43 3133 2274 - 4205
m.zangl@sanlas.at

 

Sport medicine
Logopedy

Daniela Wagner
+43 3133 2274
d.wagner@sanlas.at


Educational leave
Tina Freiberger, BSc
+43 3133 2274
t.freiberger@sanlas.at

Dietetics
Massage

Bernhard Santner   
+43 3133 2274
b.santner@sanlas.at

Managing directors

OMR Prim. Prof. Dr. Günter Nebel

+43 3133 2274 9110
office@sanlas.at

Katharina Pölzer, BA Msc

+43 3133 2274 9110
k.poelzer@sanlas.at